[Album] Adele – 19 (Deluxe)[iTunes Plus]


Adele – 19 (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2009
Genre: Adult Contemporary, Ballad
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 145 MB


1. Daydreamer
2. Best for Last
3. Chasing Pavements
4. Cold Shoulder
5. Crazy for You
6. Melt My Heart to Stone
7. First Love
8. Right As Rain
9. Make You Feel My Love
10. My Same
11. Tired
12. Hometown Glory
13. Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
14. Melt My Heart to Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
15. That_s It, I Quit, I_m Movin_ On (Live At Hotel Cafe)
16. Crazy for You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
17. Right As Rain (Live At Hotel Cafe)
18. My Same (Live At Hotel Cafe)
19. Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
20. Daydreamer (Live At Hotel Cafe)
21. Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
22. Many Shades of Black
Digital Booklet


Rockfile: Link
Uploadboy: Link