[Album] Agnes Chan – Dear Agnes ~Carpenters Collection~[MP3]

  • agnes chan

    アグネス・チャン – Dear Agnes ~Carpenters Collection~
    Released: 21 September 1990
    Genre: Pop, Folk
    Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

    RAR / 73 MB

    1 涙の乗車券 (Namida no Joushaken -Ticket to Ride)
    2 イエスタデイ・ワンス・モア (Yesterday Once More)
    3 スーパースター (Superstar)
    4 雨の日と月曜日は(Ame no Hito Getsuyoubi wa -Rainy Days and Mondays)
    5 小さな愛の願い (Chiisana Ai no Neqai -It’s Going to Take Sometime)
    6 見つめあう恋 (Mitsume Au Koi -There’s A Kind Of Hush)
    7 愛にさようならを (Ai ni Sayonara -Goodbye to Love)
    8 遥かなる影 (Harukanaru Kage -They Long To Be [Close to You])
    9 トップ・オブ・ザ・ワールド (Top of The World)
    10 愛のプレリュード (Ai no Prelude -We’ve Only Just Begun)


    Rockfile: Link
    Uploadboy: Link