[Album] Céline Dion – A new day has come [iTunes Plus]

celine dion

Céline Dion – A New Day Has Come
Released: 2001
Genre: Pop, Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 135 MB


1. I’m Alive
2. Right In Front Of You
3. Have You Ever Been In Love
4. Rain, Tax (It’s Inevitable)
5. A New Day Has Come
6. Ten Days
7. Goodbye’s (The Saddest Word)
8. Prayer
9. I Surrender
10. At Last
11. Sorry For Love
12. Aún Existe Amor
13. The Greatest Reward
14. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
15. A New Day Has Come
16. Nature Boy


FFast: Link