[Album] Seiko Matsuda – Eternal [MP3]

seiko matsuda

松田聖子 (Seiko Matsuda) – Eternal
Released: 1991/05/02
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Bitrate: MP3 V0 VBR

File details:

RAR / 84 MB


1. Hold On ~English Version
2. How Can I Fall
3. All This Time
4. Eternal Flame
5. Here We Are
6. Everything
7. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
8. Shower Me With Your Love
9. Totally In Love With You ~Original New Song~
10. Crazy For You ~English Version~


FFast: Link