[Album] Yellow Magic Orchestra – YMO [MP3]

yellow magic orchestra

イエロー・マジック・オーケストラ (Yellow Magic Orchestra) – YMO
Released: 2011/06/15
Genre: Electronic, Experimental
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

File details:

RAR / 176 MB


1. Firecracker/ファイアークラッカー (from album「Yellow Magic Orchestra/イエロー・マジック・オーケストラ(US版)」)
2. Cosmic Surfin’/コズミック・サーフィン (from album「Yellow Magic Orchestra/イエロー・マジック・オーケストラ(US版)」)
3. La Femme Chinoise/中国女 (from album「Yellow Magic Orchestra/イエロー・マジック・オーケストラ(US版)」)
4. Tong Poo/東風 (from album「Faker Holic (London, Paris side)/フェイカー・ホリック」)
5. Day Tripper/デイ・トリッパー (from album「Faker Holic (New York side)/フェイカー・ホリック」)
6. Behind the Mask/ビハインド・ザ・マスク (from album「Solid State Survivor/ソリッド・ステイト・サヴァイヴァー」)
7. Rydeen/ライディーン (from album「Solid State Survivor/ソリッド・ステイト・サヴァイヴァー」)
8. Tighten Up (Japanese Gentlemen Stand Up Please!)/タイトゥン・アップ (from album「X∞ Multiplies/増殖」)
9. U.T./ユーティー (from album「BGM」)
10. 1000 Knives/千のナイフ (from album「BGM」)
11. Mass/マス (from album「BGM」)
12. Camouflage/カムフラージュ (from album「BGM」)
13. Light in Darkness/灯 (from album「Technodelic/テクノデリック」)
14. Epilogue/後奏 (from album「Technodelic/テクノデリック」)
15. Key/手掛かり (from album「Complete Service/コンプリート・サーヴィス」)
16. Nanga Def? (from album「Technodon/テクノドン」)
17. Tokyo Town Pages (from EP「The City Of Light / Tokyo Town Pages」*HASYMO名義)


FFast: Link