Ayaka Hirahara – Dear Music 15th Anniversary Album [MP3]

ayaka hirahara

平原綾香 – Dear Music 15th Anniversary Album
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

RAR / 138 MB


1 これから
2 Smile Song
3 Beautiful
4 You’ve Got A Friend
5(You Make Me Feel Like)A Natural Woman
6 Chim Chim Cher-ee
7 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
8 Night In Tunisia (Concert Tour Version)
9 I’m Beginning To See The Light
10 Look With Your Heart ~こころでみつめて~
11 Love Never Dies ~愛は死なず~
12 The Sound of Music ~サウンド・オブ・ミュージック~
13 The Lonely Goatherd ~ひとりぼっちの山羊飼い~
14 Time To Say Goodbye (Concert Tour Version)
15 Jupiter

Download: Link