[Album] FEMM – 80s/90s J-POP REVIVAL [FLAC / CD]

  • femm

    FEMM – 80s/90s J-POP REVIVAL
    Released: 18 October 2017
    Genre: Pop, Dance
    Bitrate: FLAC

    RAR / 407 MB


    1. My Revolution feat. Akina, Anna & Mikako from FAKY
    2. Candy Girl
    3. Samishii Nettaigyo (淋しい熱帯魚)
    4. Donnatokimo. (どんなときも。)
    5. Sumire September Love (すみれ September Love)
    6. There Will Be Love There -Aino Arubasyo- (There Will Be Love There -愛のある場所-)
    7. Dear Friends
    8. Roman Hikou (浪漫飛行)
    9. Sotsugyo (卒業)
    10. Believe In Love
    11. Seven Days War
    12. Konyaha Boogie Back (Nice Vocal) feat. Lil’ Fang from FAKY & Yup’in (今夜はブギー・バック (Nice Vocal))


    Rockfile: Link
    Mexashare: Link
    Uploadboy: Link